Menu
Welcome to St. Paul's CE (VA) Primary School

Term Dates

Interactive Calendar

Click below for the interactive school calendar, which you may link to your personal diary (Outlook, Google Calendar, etc). 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Professional Day (School Closed) Tuesday 4 September 2018
Professional Day (School Closed) Wednesday 5 September 2018
Term Starts Thursday 6 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October 2018  
Professional Day (School Closed) Monday 29 October 2018
Term Ends at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 19 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Professional Day (School Closed) Thursday 3 January 2019
Professional Day (School Closed) Friday 4 January 2019
Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends at 3:30 p.m. Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019                                       
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Professional Day (School Closed) Wednesday 4 September 2019
Term Starts Thursday 5 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 – Friday 25 October 2019
Professional Day (School Closed) Monday 28 October 2019
Term Ends at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 18 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Professional Day (School Closed) Monday 6 January 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020

Professional Day (School Closed)

Monday 24 February 2020
Term Ends at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 1 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Professional Day (School Closed) Monday 20 April 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half Term Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 22 July 2020
Top