Menu
School Logo

St Pauls C of E (VA) Primary School

School Logo

St Pauls C of E (VA) Primary School

Search
Translate

Term Dates

Interactive Calendar

Click below for the interactive school calendar, which you may link to your personal diary (Outlook, Google Calendar, etc). 

St Paul’s Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Professional Day         Wednesday 1 September 2021

Professional Day         Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn Term Opens Friday 3 September 2021

Half Term                     Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Term Closes Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Professional Day         Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring Term Opens    Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half Term                     Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Term Closes    Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Professional Day         Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer Term Opens Wednesday 20 April 2022

May Day                      Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term                     Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Professional Day         Monday 6 June 2022

Summer Term Closes Thursday 21 July 2022

Top