Menu
Welcome to St. Paul's CE (VA) Primary School

Term Dates

Interactive Calendar

Click below for the interactive school calendar, which you may link to your personal diary (Outlook, Google Calendar, etc). 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Professional Day (School Closed) Tuesday 4 September 2018
Professional Day (School Closed) Wednesday 5 September 2018
Term Starts Thursday 6 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October 2018  
Professional Day (School Closed) Monday 29 October 2018
Term Ends at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 19 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Professional Day (School Closed) Thursday 3 January 2019
Professional Day (School Closed) Friday 4 January 2019
Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends at 3:30 p.m. Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019                                       
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday 24 July 2019

Term dates days 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts

Thursday 5 September

Term ends

Wednesday 18 December

Half term starts

Monday 21 October

Half term ends

Friday 25 October

Spring Term 2020

Term starts

Tuesday 7 January

Term ends

Friday 3 April

Half term starts

Monday 17 February

Half term ends

Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2020

Term starts

Tuesday 21 April

Term ends

Wednesday 22 July

Half term starts

Monday 25 May

Half term ends

Friday 29 May

 

Professional Development Days (School closed to children)

1

Tuesday 3 September 2019

2

Wednesday 4 September 2019

3

Friday 3 January 2020

4

Monday 6 January 2020

5

Monday 20 April 2020

 

Top