Menu
School Logo

St Pauls C of E (VA) Primary School

School Logo

St Pauls C of E (VA) Primary School

Search
Translate

Term Dates

Interactive Calendar

Click below for the interactive school calendar, which you may link to your personal diary (Outlook, Google Calendar, etc). 

St Paul’s Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Professional Day         Thursday 3 September 2020

Professional Day         Friday 4 September 2020

Autumn Term Opens Monday 7 September 2020

Half Term                     Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Term Closes Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Professional Day         Monday 4 January 2021

Professional Day         Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Term Opens    Wednesday 6 January 2021

Half Term                     Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term Closes    Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Professional Day         Monday 12 April 2021

Summer Term Opens Tuesday 13 April 2021

May Day                      Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term                     Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term Closes Thursday 22 July 2021

Top