School Logo

St Pauls C of E (VA) Primary School

School Logo

St Pauls C of E (VA) Primary School


Who's Who




Mrs Helen Darrell (Designated Person for Child Protection)


Senior Leadership Team:

Miss Stefanie Florczyk, Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Paula Ray, Inclusion Leader/SENCo, Early Years Leader (Designated Person for Child Protection)


Class Teachers:

EYFS: Mrs Rachel Volland

Year 1: Miss Sarah Abrey

Year 2: Mr Matt Smart 

Year 3: Mrs Charlotte Mezits and Dr Alessandra Lombardi

Year 4: Mrs Catherine Towler-Brown and Mrs Mary Kimberley

Year 5: Miss Stefanie Florczyk and Mrs Sarah Day

Year 6: Miss Tracy Wolfe


PPA Staff:

Dr Alessandra Lombardi

Mrs Bev Monck

Mrs Mary Kimberley


Site Manager: Mr Colin Jackson

School Secretary: Miss Hannah Grief

Finance Manager: Mrs Corina Bernal


Teaching Assistants & Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Maria Brown

Mrs Sharon Brown

Miss Alicia Bruce

Miss Mila Carreras Coves

Miss Shirlene Flowers

Mrs Jeannette Jephson


Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Inci Longmore

Freddie Wellings - Longmore


After School Club:

Manager: Miss Shirlene Flowers (Designated Person for Child Protection)

Deputy Manager: Mrs Jeannette Jephson

Deputy Manager: Mrs Sharon Brown